Our Office

We love visitors come on by and let's hang.

We are estled in the historic Seeley Furniture Building in the Atwater Village neighborhood of Los Angeles, come on by and say hello.

Glendale
1800 S Brand Blvd Suite 101
Glendale, CA 91204
818-334-3909

Bay Area
1000 Varian Street, Suite A
San Carlos, CA 94070

Nashville
1008 Old Tree Ct, Suite B
Nashville, TN 37210

general inquiries

General Inbox LA / SF / TN
hello@tuff.la

DJay Brawner Partner / Senior Executive Producer
djay@tuff.la

Max Rose Partner / Executive Producer
max@tuff.la

Beatriz Lopez Executive Producer (Sales & Music Videos)
b@tuff.la

Mike Kelly Brand Partnerships
mike@tuff.la

Film & TV Do not send unsoliciated material
film@tuff.la

commercial representation

West & East Sara Barnthouse sara@devinereps.com

Mid West Sharon Swanson sharon@sharonandperry.com

South Perry Tongate perry@sharonandperry.com

music video representation

United States Jen Herrera jen@lasbandas.tv

United Kingdom Andy Roberts andy@lasbandas.tv

Connect

© 2024 Tuff Contender, LLC. All Rights Reserved. All Content Used With Permission.