Our Office

We love visitors come on by and let's hang.

We are nestled above Sunset Blvd in Echo Park, Los Angeles just across the street from Mohawk Bend, down the way from The Echoplex, and located right above the the italian goods store Bucatini as well as our favorite place to grab a glass of wine; Bar Bandini.

Los Angeles
2148 1/2 W. Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90056
323-522-3025

Bay Area
1000 Varian Street, Suite A
San Carlos, CA 94070

Nashville
1008 Old Tree Ct, Suite B
Nashville, TN 37210

general inquiries

General Inbox LA / SF / TN
hello@tuff.la

Max Rose Partner / Executive Producer
max@tuff.la

DJay Brawner Partner / Senior Executive Producer
djay@tuff.la

Amy Jo Tupper Bay Area Brand Sales
amy@tuff.la

Film & TV Do not send unsoliciated material
film@tuff.la

commercial representation

West Sara Barnthouse sara@devinereps.com

Mid West Sharon Swanson sharon@sharonandperry.com

South Perry Tongate perry@sharonandperry.com

East Taryn Leonard taryn@devinereps.com

music video representation

United States Jen Herrera jen@lasbandas.tv

United Kingdom Andy Roberts andy@lasbandas.tv

Connect

© 2022 Tuff Contender, LLC. All Rights Reserved. All Content Used With Permission.